site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Mallory Levingston Bastrop, LA


Mallory Levingston, 56, departed from this life on Thursday June 16, 2022, in Shreveport, LA. Funeral service will be held on Thursday June 23, 2022, at St. Luke Baptist Church at...

Ryan Maartin Bastrop, LA


Ryan Martin,17, departed from this life on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, in Bastrop, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, June 18, 2022, at East Haven Church of God at 11:00AM....

Stanley Spillman Winnsboro, LA


Stanley Spillman, 66, departed from this life on Sunday, May 29, 2022 in Winnsboro, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at King Jesus Worship Center at 2:30PM. Visitation...

Claudie Lamb Winnsboro, LA


Claudie Lamb, 80, departed from this life on Friday, May 20, 2022 in West Monroe, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at King David Missionary Baptist Church at 11:00AM....

Cherrie Rabun-Miller Bastrop, LA


Cherrie Rabun- Miller, 62, departed from this life on Tuesday May 10, 2022 in Bastrop, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday May 21, 2022 at The Word Church at 12:00pm. Visitation will...

Isaac Morrison Bastrop, LA


Isaac Morrison, 65, departed from this life on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 in Bastrop, LA. Graveside service will be held on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at Jerusalem Baptist Church Cemetery at 11:00 a.m....

Lucille Berry Winnsboro, LA


Lucille Berry. 65, departed from this life on Friday, February 25, 2022 in Winnsboro. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, March 5, 2022 at New Bethel Baptist Church at 1:00 p.m. Private...

Darren Bennett Winnsboro, LA


Darren "Po Boy" Bennett, 46, departed from this life on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 in Winnsboro, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, March 5, 2022 at Abundant Life...

Paul Hawthorne Winnsboro, LA


Paul Keith Hawthorne, 65, departed from this life on Sunday, February 20, 2022 in West Monroe, LA. Funeral service will be held on Wednesday, February, 23, 2022 at Apostolic Faith Chapel in...

Dennis Ware Bastrop, LA


Dennis Ware, 78, departed from this life on Sunday, February 6, 2022 in Bastrop, LA. Funeral service will be held on Sunday, February 13, 2022 at the Morehouse Baptist Association...
Page 1 of 8
© 2022 Mitchell Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility