site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


JaBrandus Bates Monroe, LA


JaBrandus Bates, 32, departed from this life on Wednesday, January 5, 2022, in Monroe, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, January 15, 2022, at Abundant Life Evangelistic...

Georgia Norwood-Logan Bastrop, LA


Georgia Norwood-Logan, 68, departed from this life on Tuesday, December 21,2021 in Bastrop, LA. Funeral service will be held on Sunday, December 26, 2021 at Second Baptist Church at 2:00pm....

William Wolfe Bastrop, LA


William Wolfe, 57, departed from this life on Monday, December 6, 2021 in Bastrop. Memorial service will be held on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 2:00pm at the chapel of Mitchell Funerals...

Rev. Dr. Oscar Jenkins West Monroe, LA


Rev. Dr. Oscar Jenkins, 54, departed from this life on Saturday, December 4, 2021 in West Monroe, LA. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 18, 2021 at St. Elmo Baptist Church in,...

Verlie Hudson-Jefferson Bastrop, LA


Verlie Hudson- Jefferson, 72, departed from this life on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 in Texas. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at New Jerusalem #2 at 1:00pm. Visitation...

Charles Carr Bastrop, LA


Charles Carr, 57, departed from this life on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 in Houston, TX. Graveside service will be held on Friday, December, 10, 2021 at Cedar Grove Cemetery at...

Elroy Blakely Jr. Monroe, LA


Elroy Blakely Jr., 57, departed from this life on Monday, November 29, 2021 in Monroe, LA. Visitation will be held on Sunday, December 5, 2021 from 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., followed...

Jayla Moody Bastrop, LA


Jayla Moody, 7 months, departed from this life on Friday, November 26, 2021 in Bossier City. Memorial service will be held at a later date. Cremation arrangements are under the direction of...

Alan Myette Winnsboro, LA


Alan Myette, 69, departed from this life on Sunday, November 14, 2021 in Winnsboro. Memorial service will be held at a later date.  Cremation arrangements are under the direction of...

Derrick Cowart Monroe, LA


Derrick Cowart, 20, departed from this life on Saturday, November 13, 2021 in Monroe, LA. Funeral service will be held on Monday, November 22, 2021 at 1:00PM at Bethel Baptist Church....
Page 1 of 7
© 2022 Mitchell Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy